CattLV lettermen

Pictured are the returning letterwinners for coach Tim Miller’s Cattaraugus-Little Valley football team, coming off a 1-7 season last fall. Front row (from left): Danny Wright, Perry Snyder, Donnie Seamon, Mike Brewer. Back row: Dominic Martinez, Raiden Terhune, Malaki Green, Zayn Pacyliak. Missing from the photo were Devin Henderson and Caleb Frentz.

CATTARAUGUS — The list of returning Cattaraugus-Little Valley football players with varsity experience suggests coach Tim Miller’s team has a head start on its lines, but less so among the “skill” positions.

Among 10 returning letter-winners (seven of them starters), nine played line and/or linebacker for the Timberwolves last year.

Local & Social

Trending Food Videos