The Ellicottville girls soccer team placed four players on the CCAA East division’s first-team all-stars, while Salamanca and Portville had three first-teamers each.

Mandy Hurlburt, Emilee Ruiz, Logan Fredrickson and Brooke Eddy made the first team for Ellicottville.

For Salamanca, Aly Hill, Laila Zolner and Ryleigh John made the first team. Portville’s Karly Welty, Harley Robinson and Teagan Kosinksi also made the first team, as did Randolph’s Ashley Crouse and Tyra Clark and Franklinville’s Abby Burrell.

Also for Salamanca, Rachel Chamberlain, Marla Warrior and Mariah Downey made the second team and Hayli Wilson and Sharee Armstrong were honorable mentions.

For Ellicottville, Hayly Fredrickson, Jocelyn Wyatt and Kaitlyn McGuire made the second team. Megan Hartsell, Camryn Earley and Alysa Williams earned honorable mentions.

Randolph’s Miranda Waterman made the second team and Valerie Crouse and Savannah Rhodes were honorable mentions.

Cattaraugus-Little Valley goalkeeper Izzy Deliman made the second team and Alex Minnekine was an honorable mention for the T-Wolves.

Portville won the team sportsmanship award. Individual sportsmanship winners included Elsa Woodarek (Ellicottville), Emma Fiske (Salamanca), Torianne Morrow (Portville), Haleigh Smith (Randolph), Kaylie Farrington (Franklinville) and Olivia Seiflein (Catt-LV).

Trending Food Videos